Iowa ASA State Tournament All-Tournament Team

Tournament: 20	12 Men's Class E Slow Pitch Championship Sereies
----------------	--

The Manager of the 1st - 4th place teams shall select a predetermined number of players for the All-Tournament Team

	Team Chosen	Players Name	<u>Team Name</u>	<u>Position</u>
1	MVP - 1st Place Team	Dylan Burn	Planet Auto/Bonnie's	LCF
2	1st Place Team	Trevan Burn	Planet Auto/Bonnie's	SS
3	1st Place Team	Zach Hudson	Planet Auto/Bonnie's	LF
4	1st Place Team	Darren Dykstra	Planet Auto/Bonnie's	1B
5	1st Place Team	Paul Burn	Planet Auto/Bonnie's	Р
6	2nd Place Team	Brian Danly	ABT	Rover
7	2nd Place Team	John Yanecek	ABT	3B
8	2nd Place Team	Jason Block	ABT	Р
9	2nd Place Team	Mark Mc Peek	ABT	P/C
10	3rd Place Team	Adam Chamberlain	The Swarm	1B
11	3rd Place Team	Alex Kreimeyer	The Swarm	SS
12	3rd Place Team	Matt Brustkern	The Swarm	2B
13	4th Place Team	Bryce Johansen	Wirtzy Construction	SS
14	4th Place Team	Jeremy Miller	Wirtzy Construction	OF