## Iowa ASA State Tournament All-Tournament Team

 Tournament:
 2012 Men's Class D Championship Serieis

The Manager of the 1st - 4th place teams shall select a predetermined number of players for the All-Tournament Team

	Team Chosen	Players Name	Team Name	Position
1	MVP - 1st Place Team	Brett Rettenmeier	Tabu	SS
2	1st Place Team	Derek Hinke	Tabu	LF
3	1st Place Team	Delane Cooper	Tabu	RF
4	1st Place Team	Jeremy Hickle	Tabu	3В
5	1st Place Team	Jim Rehberg	Tabu	Р
6	2nd Place Team	Gage Rhoades	Iowa Assassins	SS
7	2nd Place Team	Jory Petersen	Iowa Assassins	2B
8	2nd Place Team	Eric Aguiniga	Iowa Assassins	LF
9	2nd Place Team	Jake Mc Mains	Iowa Assassins	EH
10	3rd Place Team	Frank Battierra	Tri-Spray	Р
11	3rd Place Team	Zane Kantaris	Tri-Spray	RF
12	3rd Place Team	Ray Stump	Tri-Spray	С
13	4th Place Team	Jarrod Schosson	Adcraft	LF
14	4th Place Team	Tommy Hindman	Adcraft	С