Iowa ASA State Tournament All-Tournament Team

2012 Men's Class D East Slow Pitch **Tournament:**

The Manager of the 1st - 4th place teams shall select a predetermined number of players for the All-Tournament Team

	Team Chosen	Players Name	Team Name	<u>Position</u>
1	MVP - 1st Place Team	Kyle Ford	Tabu	CF
2	1st Place Team	Aaron Hegtuedt	Tabu	2B
3	1st Place Team	Micky Roseberry	Tabu	EH
4	1st Place Team	Jeremy Kuntz	Tabu	1B
5	1st Place Team	Drew Mc Cusker	Tabu	МІ
6	2nd Place Team	Austin Linderwell	Pipac Softball	ss
7	2nd Place Team	Garrett Linderwell	Pipac Softball	Р
8	2nd Place Team	Dan Lund	Pipac Softball	OF
9	2nd Place Team	Erik Kresser	Pipac Softball	1B
10	3rd Place Team	John Dingman	DMC	ss
11	3rd Place Team	Dan Fitzgibbons	DMC	EH/C
12	3rd Place Team	Chris Harden	DMC	1B
13	4th Place Team	Kyle Davenport	CR Balls	SS
14	4th Place Team	Logan Ruffridge	CR Balls	CF