Iowa ASA State Tournament All-Tournament Team

2012 Men's Class C Slow Pitch **Tournament:**

The Manager of the 1st - 4th place teams shall select a predetermined number of players for the All-Tournament Team

	Team Chosen	Players Name	Team Name	<u>Position</u>
1	MVP - 1st Place Team	Cade Ingle	CI Hawks	SS
2	1st Place Team	Trevor Powell	CI Hawks	EH
3	1st Place Team	Mike Armstrong	CI Hawks	3B
4	1st Place Team	Chris Weidman	CI Hawks	CF
5	1st Place Team	Adam Aceto	CI Hawks	С
6	2nd Place Team	Brad Knoop	Elite Sports	SS
7	2nd Place Team	Jason De Witt	Elite Sports	3B
8	2nd Place Team	Nick Bjork	Elite Sports	1B
9	2nd Place Team	Steve Mc Dowell	Elite Sports	CF
10	3rd Place Team	Josh Hoffer	Hoffman's	LF
11	3rd Place Team	Kent Reams	Hoffman's	3B
12	3rd Place Team	Chad Goodwin	Hoffman's	SS
13	4th Place Team	Jeff Foreman	Pizza Ranch	Р
14	4th Place Team	Rob Schultz	Pizza Ranch	UTL.