Iowa ASA State Tournament All-Tournament Team

Tournament: 2012 Co-Ed Class D Slow Pitch "Gold"

The Manager of the 1st - 4th place teams shall select a predetermined number of players for the All-Tournament Team

	Team Chosen	Players Name	Team Name	<u>Position</u>
1	MVP - 1st Place Team	Darin Price	Hollywood Graphics	Р
2	1st Place Team	Mel De Maria	Hollywood Graphics	2B
3	1st Place Team	Chris Rhichardson	Hollywood Graphics	RCF
4	1st Place Team	Ericka Larson	Hollywood Graphics	1B
5	1st Place Team	Marshall Mollenhauer	Hollywood Graphics	ss
6	2nd Place Team	Kristine Hackett	TMJ	1B
7	2nd Place Team	Carrie Hatfield	ТМЈ	3B
8	2nd Place Team	Tim Killam	TMJ	Р
9	2nd Place Team	Matt Murphy	TMJ	2B
10	3rd Place Team	Joe Good	Iwireless/Farmington Locker	Р
11	3rd Place Team	Tyler Kite	Iwireless/Farmington Locker	UTL.
12	3rd Place Team	Tisha Molle	Iwireless/Farmington Locker	OF
13	4th Place Team	Reid Hannam	Superior	RCF
14	4th Place Team	Rachel Hannam	Superior	LF