## Iowa ASA State Tournament All-Tournament Team

Tournament: 2012 Co-Ed Class C Slow Pitch

The Manager of the 1st - 4th place teams shall select a predetermined number of players for the All-Tournament Team

	Team Chosen	Players Name	Team Name	Position
1	MVP - 1st Place Team	Rhonda Maier	Dawgs	INF.
2	1st Place Team	Chris Wheeler	Dawgs	OF
3	1st Place Team	Carla Schultz	Dawgs	INF.
4	1st Place Team	Sean Raisch	Dawgs	OF
5	1st Place Team	Corrie Tichenor	Dawgs	IF
6	2nd Place Team	Bryan Baggett	Bob Brown Auto/Schulte Const.	Р
7	2nd Place Team	Jeff Harrison	Bob Brown Auto/Schulte Const.	OF
8	2nd Place Team	Shannon Archer	Bob Brown Auto/Schulte Const.	OF
9	2nd Place Team	Wendi Baggett	Bob Brown Auto/Schulte Const.	IF
10	3rd Place Team	Kassidy Gilmore	No Name	
11	3rd Place Team	Jen Schwartz	No Name	
12	3rd Place Team	Ashley Sweet	No Name	
13	4th Place Team			
14	4th Place Team			