Iowa ASA State Tournament All-Tournament Team

Tournament:2011 Men's Iowa Open Fast Pitch

The Manager of the 1st - 4th place teams shall select a predetermined number of players for the All-Tournament Team

	<u>Team Chosen</u>	Players Name	Team Name	<u>Position</u>
1	MVP - 1st Place Team	Tony Peoples	Palazzo's Java House	Pitcher
2	1st Place Team	Matt Palazzo	Palazzo's Java House	INF
3	1st Place Team	Kevin Mc Griff	Palazzo's Java House	Pitcher
4	1st Place Team	Kane Mc Cuen	Palazzo's Java House	INF
5	1st Place Team	Lucas Krpan	Palazzo's Java House	OF
6	2nd Place Team	Karl Gollan	Mc Cune's Pub	Pitcher
7	2nd Place Team	Noel Clarke	Mc Cune's Pub	Catcher
8	2nd Place Team	Matt Constable	Mc Cune's Pub	CF
9	2nd Place Team	Josh Stapes	Mc Cune's Pub	3В
10	3rd Place Team	Drew Mettile	Hilltop	OF
11	3rd Place Team	Regan Manley	Hilltop	Pitcher
12	3rd Place Team	Jeremy Vertz	Hilltop	Cathcer
13	4th Place Team	Nick Tenny	Fenders Cycle	Pitcher
14	4th Place Team	Ryan Door	Fenders Cycle	2B