## **Iowa ASA State Tournament All-Tournament Team**

2011 Men's E SP Championship Series **Tournament:** 

The Manager of the 1st - 4th place teams shall select a predetermined number of players for the All-Tournament Team

	Team Chosen	Players Name	Team Name	<u>Position</u>
1	MVP - 1st Place Team	Matt Richter	Algona	2B
2	1st Place Team	Taylor Morris	Algona	SS
3	1st Place Team	Alex Elbert	Algona	OF
4	1st Place Team	Nick Reding	Algona	OF
5	1st Place Team	Drew Johnson	Algona	С
6	2nd Place Team	Team Filthy Seeds/Kirby Dental/Strikers/Anderson Animal Hospital		
7	2nd Place Team	Team Filthy Seeds/Kirby Dental/Strikers/Anderson Animal Hospital		
8	2nd Place Team	Team Filthy Seeds/Kirby Dental/Strikers/Anderson Animal Hospital		
9	2nd Place Team	Team Filthy Seeds/Kirby Dental/Strikers/Anderson Animal Hospital		
10	3rd Place Team	Joe Madersky	Victorious Secret	OF
11	3rd Place Team	Joe Glissman	Victorious Secret	OF
12	3rd Place Team	T.J. Flesher	Victorious Secret	3B
13	4th Place Team	Cory Graham	Massner Real Estate	2B
14	4th Place Team	Ross Patton	Massner Real Estate	Р