Iowa ASA State Tournament All-Tournament Team

Tournament:2011 Men's D SP Championship Series

The Manager of the 1st - 4th place teams shall select a predetermined number of players for the All-Tournament Team

	<u>Team Chosen</u>	Players Name	<u>Team Name</u>	<u>Position</u>
1	MVP - 1st Place Team	Joe Merryfield	Infamous/CAGear.com	EP
2	1st Place Team	Ced Wilkinson	Infamous/CAGear.com	1B
3	1st Place Team	Ryan VanDolen	Infamous/CAGear.com	OF
4	1st Place Team	Matt Lathrom	Infamous/CAGear.com	2B
5	1st Place Team	Mark Ruby	Infamous/CAGear.com	SS
6	2nd Place Team	DeLane Cooper	Tabu	OF
7	2nd Place Team	Scotty Young	Tabu	2В
8	2nd Place Team	Robbie Jensen	Tabu	1B
9	2nd Place Team	Drew McCusker	Tabu	SS
10	3rd Place Team	Brandon Weisert	Mitchell's Insurance	OF
11	3rd Place Team	Casey Hoffert	Mitchell's Insurance	SS
12	3rd Place Team	Dave Beckett	Mitchell's Insurance	OF
13	4th Place Team	Gerry McDowell	Triple Play	OF
14	4th Place Team	Dustin DeWeerdt	Triple Play	3B