## **Iowa ASA State Tournament All-Tournament Team**

**Tournament:** 2011 Men's D East

The Manager of the 1st - 4th place teams shall select a predetermined number of players for the All-Tournament Team

	<u>Team Chosen</u>	<u>Players Name</u>	<u>Team Name</u>	<u>Position</u>
1	MVP - 1st Place Team	Austin Linderwell	Fire & Ice	SS
2	1st Place Team	Randy Finger	Fire & Ice	Pitcher
3	1st Place Team	Lucas Kafer	Fire & Ice	OF
4	1st Place Team	Chris Shannon	Fire & Ice	OF
5	1st Place Team	Garrett Linderwell	Fire & Ice	1B
6	2nd Place Team	Marty Leary	Mitchell Insurance	Pitcher
7	2nd Place Team	Alex Buls	Mitchell Insurance	RC
8	2nd Place Team	Dustin Rewerts	Mitchell Insurance	LF
9	2nd Place Team	Derek Kramer	Mitchell Insurance	1B
10	3rd Place Team	Aaron Hegtredt	Tabu	LF
11	3rd Place Team	Ryan Johnson	Tabu	CF
12	3rd Place Team	Jim Rehberg	Tabu	Pitcher
13	4th Place Team	Jimmy Driscoll	Triple Play	Pitcher
14	4th Place Team	Chad Siebel	Triple Play	SS