Iowa ASA State Tournament All-Tournament Team

Men's Class C SP **Tournament:**

The Manager of the 1st - 4th place teams shall select a predetermined number of players for the All-Tournament Team

	Team Chosen	Players Name	Team Name	<u>Position</u>
1	MVP - 1st Place Team	Steve McDowell	Elite Sports	OF
2	1st Place Team	Erik Allison	Elite Sports	Р
3	1st Place Team	Jeb Stanford	Elite Sports	2B
4	1st Place Team	Jason DeWitt	Elite Sports	3B
5	1st Place Team	Chad Williams	Elite Sports	OF
6	2nd Place Team	Chad Ingle	CI Hawks/Burke/Victor	1B
7	2nd Place Team	Trevor Powell	CI Hawks/Burke/Victor	С
8	2nd Place Team	Mike Armstrong	CI Hawks/Burke/Victor	3B
9	2nd Place Team	Dennis Slavin	CI Hawks/Burke/Victor	Р
10	3rd Place Team	Caleb Anliker	Ice Softball	2B
11	3rd Place Team	Cody Raisch	Ice Softball	IF
12	3rd Place Team	Doug Glade	Ice Softball	Team Player
13	4th Place Team	Josh Merino	Solberg's/Jersey's	1B
14	4th Place Team	Chad Bakkum	Solberg's/Jersey's	OF