Iowa ASA State Tournament All-Tournament Team

Tournament: 2011 Co-Ed Slow Pitch

The Manager of the 1st - 4th place teams shall select a predetermined number of players for the All-Tournament Team

	<u>Team Chosen</u>	Players Name	<u>Team Name</u>	<u>Position</u>
1	MVP - 1st Place Team	Brenna Smith	Club 2000/S & R Metals	Catcher
2	1st Place Team	Danielle Kisner	Club 2000/S & R Metals	RF
3	1st Place Team	Justin Butler	Club 2000/S & R Metals	Р
4	1st Place Team	Brian Barnett	Club 2000/S & R Metals	2B/EH
5	1st Place Team	Chris Byrns	Club 2000/S & R Metals	2B/EH
6	2nd Place Team	Zak Kottke	Sambetti's	OF
7	2nd Place Team	Jay Bollman	Sambetti's	OF
8	2nd Place Team	Cara Coughenour	Sambetti's	3В
9	2nd Place Team	Sarah Winfrey	Sambetti's	OF
10	3rd Place Team	Mike Coffin	l'd Hit It	SS
11	3rd Place Team	Michelle Kearney	l'd Hit It	2B
12	3rd Place Team	Micky Roseberry	l'd Hit It	OF/INF
13	4th Place Team	Ashley Wagner	Chrome Horse	
14	4th Place Team	Matt Kouba	Chrome Horse	