Iowa ASA State Tournament All-Tournament Team

Tournament: 2011 Co-Ed Class D "Silver"

The Manager of the 1st - 4th place teams shall select a predetermined number of players for the All-Tournament Team

	<u>Team Chosen</u>	<u>Players Name</u>	<u>Team Name</u>	<u>Position</u>
1	MVP - 1st Place Team	Stephanie Sanders	Sprayer Specialities	LCF
2	1st Place Team	Wendy Cline	Sprayer Specialities	RF
3	1st Place Team	Tim Hunt	Sprayer Specialities	Р
4	1st Place Team	Kirk Alexander	Sprayer Specialities	UTL
5	1st Place Team	Robbie White	Sprayer Specialities	UTL
6	2nd Place Team	Jamie Baas	Fireside Grille	RF
7	2nd Place Team	Heidi Van Wyk	Fireside Grille	1B
8	2nd Place Team	Kyle Campbell	Fireside Grille	SS
9	2nd Place Team	Joey Terstra	Fireside Grille	Р
10	3rd Place Team	Shaun Hammer	Dawgs	OF
11	3rd Place Team	Mo McAninch	Dawgs	OF
12	3rd Place Team	Megan Shea Evans	Dawgs	3B
13	4th Place Team	Matt Karns	Down Under 2	SS
14	4th Place Team	Aaron Holmes	Down Under 2	OF