Iowa ASA State Tournament All-Tournament Team

Tournament:2011 16" Men's Class B Slow Pitch

The Manager of the 1st - 4th place teams shall select a predetermined number of players for the All-Tournament Team

	<u>Team Chosen</u>	Players Name	<u>Team Name</u>	<u>Position</u>
1	MVP - 1st Place Team	Derrick Horvath	Regulators	CF
2	1st Place Team	Wes Johnson	Regulators	1B
3	1st Place Team	Tony Felderman	Regulators	3В
4	1st Place Team	Joe Jess	Regulators	LF
5	1st Place Team	Jason Eicher	Regulators	SS
6	2nd Place Team	Corey Bridge	A1 Rental	Р
7	2nd Place Team	Kerry Korranda	A1 Rental	3В
8	2nd Place Team	Tony Condon	A1 Rental	SS
9	2nd Place Team	Austin Chadiman	A1 Rental	2В
10	3rd Place Team	Rob Lee	Hog Wild	Р
11	3rd Place Team	Cory Aldrich	Hog Wild	CF
12	3rd Place Team	Seth Light	Hog Wild	С
13	4th Place Team	Dennis Frattela	Lederman Bail Bonds	1B
14	4th Place Team	Justin Hayes	Lederman Bail Bonds	2B