Iowa ASA State Tournament All-Tournament Team

2011 16" Men's Class A Slow Pitch **Tournament:**

The Manager of the 1st - 4th place teams shall select a predetermined number of players for the All-Tournament Team

	Team Chosen	Players Name	Team Name	<u>Position</u>
1	MVP - 1st Place Team	Tony Mead	Roto Rooter Bombers	Р
2	1st Place Team	Jared Kraus	Roto Rooter Bombers	RF
3	1st Place Team	Nic Cooling	Roto Rooter Bombers	LF
4	1st Place Team	Travis Sweet	Roto Rooter Bombers	CF
5	1st Place Team	Chris Cooling	Roto Rooter Bombers	SS
6	2nd Place Team	Gary Weber	JV Truckshine	Р
7	2nd Place Team	Nate Grinblabs	JV Truckshine	RF
8	2nd Place Team	Todd Bergen	JV Truckshine	LF
9	2nd Place Team	Brent Scholtes	JV Truckshine	3B
10	3rd Place Team	Sean Popisil	Loose Cannons	Р
11	3rd Place Team	Joe Kirchoff	Loose Cannons	3B
12	3rd Place Team	Joe Barger	Loose Cannons	CF
13	4th Place Team	Justin Burns	Pops Softball	CF
14	4th Place Team	Brad Weir	Pops Softball	SS