Iowa ASA State Tournament All-Tournament Team

Tournament: 2011 Men's Major 14" Slow Pitch

The Manager of the 1st - 4th place teams shall select a predetermined number of players for the All-Tournament Team

	<u>Team Chosen</u>	<u>Players Name</u>	<u>Team Name</u>	<u>Position</u>
1	MVP - 1st Place Team	Matt Mackey	ATS	2B
2	1st Place Team	Adam Schulte	ATS	Р
3	1st Place Team	Eric Green	ATS	1B
4	1st Place Team	Jason Kohl	ATS	CF
5	1st Place Team	Cody Luther	ATS	RF
6	2nd Place Team	Matt Blaha	Golden Corral	2B
7	2nd Place Team	Pat Kruse	Golden Corral	Р
8	2nd Place Team	Chris Burkhart	Golden Corral	OF
9	2nd Place Team	Cory Walker	Golden Corral	1B
10	3rd Place Team	Anthony Ristvedt	South Side Saints	LF
11	3rd Place Team	Jay Monen	South Side Saints	2B
12	3rd Place Team	Pete Miover	South Side Saints	Р
13	4th Place Team	Tim Higgings	Emil's Deli	2B
14	4th Place Team	Adam Kehe	Emil's Deli	LF