2007 IPRA/ASA 14" Class B Slow Pitch All Tournament Team

Team Madness Madness Madness Madness Madness

Rusty Rails Rusty Rails Rusty Rails Rusty Rails

Sonoco Sonoco Sonoco

Adobe Adobe Name Mike OHara Mick Yilek Aaron Hultquist Pat McCleod Derik Beck

Jim Rubin Jake Hammond James Crain Rich McGuire

John Miller Randy Johnson Don Varner

Joey Lay Tyler Peterson Position Catcher Pitcher Outfield Third Base MVP

Pitcher Right Field Short Stop Catcher

Left Field Pitcher Catcher

Short Stop Second Base

TΜ