







2004 IPRA/Iowa ASA Men's 14" Class B Slow Pitch

State Softball Tournament

Tait Cummins Softball Complex, Cedar Rapids, IA

August 21-22, 2004

Official Order Of Finish

<u>Finish</u> <u>Team</u>

City

1 111311	Teann	ony		
			W	L
Champion	Coors Light	Cedar Rapids	5	0
Runner-Up	Employer's Rx Center	Cedar Rapids	6	2
3	Cedar Rapids Firefighters	Cedar Rapids	3	2
4	Huxley Communications	Boone	4	2
5	K. Renee Crush	Conrad	4	2
6	Advanced Technology Solutions	Cedar Rapids	3	2
7	Thunder	Toledo	3	2
8	The Office Tap/Integral Structures	Belle Plaine	2	2
9	Pritchard Brothers	Boone	1	2
10	Lon's Plumbing	West Des Moines	1	2
11	Pope Insurance (1-2)	Boone	1	2
12	Knasty Crew (1-2)	Marshalltown	1	2
13	Bailey's Pizza (1-2)	State Center	1	2
14	Bryan's Towing (1-2)	Marshalltown	1	2
15	Mayhem (0-2)	Albion	0	1
16	Flames/Sub City (0-2)	Marshalltown	0	2
17	Hood's Gang/R. Jones (0-2)	Des Moines	0	2
18	Butter (0-2)	Marshalltown	0	2
19	40's (0-2)	Marshalltown	0	2

All-Tournament Team

		<u>Player</u>	<u>Team</u>	
MVP	1st	Kevin Bartlett - OF	Coors Light	
	1st	Russ Williams - 2B	Coors Light	
	1st	Zack Patterson - SS	Coors Light	
	1st	Adam Green - P	Coors Light	
	1st	Trevor Hurlbert - IF	Coors Light	
	2nd	Cory Baity - OF	Employer's Rx Center	
	2nd	Jason DeGroot - OF	Employer's Rx Center	
	2nd	Dan Weber - SS	Employer's Rx Center	
	2nd	Chris Millroy - 3B	Employer's Rx Center	
	3rd	Mick Wightman - 3b	Cedar Rapids Firefighters	
	3rd	Matt Woerner - OF	Cedar Rapids Firefighters	
	3rd	Jason Lopez - SS	Cedar Rapids Firefighters	
	4th	Ryan Ross - OF	Huxley Communications	
	4th	Jason Mallar - SS	Huxley Communications	